Home - Stella Cadente Maison
18318
home,page,page-id-18318,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-7.7,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.7.4,vc_responsive
a

A star is born out of dream…

Put a bit of magic into your home with a touch of Stella Cadente. Having gracefully enriched the wardrobes of men, women and children, the talented fashion designer puts her pencil to work in order to design the most enchanting creations for your interior. Her first collection, full of divine colours and captivating shapes, is placed under the sign of stars. Designed in Paris and crafted in the best European workshops, the STELLA CADENTE MAISON collection combines the best technical developments for your comfort in singular-styled designs.

You can rediscover her love of beautiful materials in her furniture: sturdy wood and natural covers are delicately paired with careful, sober and sophisticated finishes. A range of hundreds of colours grace our selection of sofas, armchairs and beds. The best upholsterers, woodworkers and cabinetmakers have expressed their expertise through a new artistic vision, both timeless and fashionable. Whether to brighten up your days or tuck in your nights, trust Stella Cadente – the good star of your home.

FIFTY BRAZIL COLLECTION
a
TRADITION

The production was entrusted to the best woodworkers and the most respected cabinetmakers in Europe.

a
QUALITY

We use natural beech and pine wood for its sturdiness and durability.

a
INNOVATION

The final cover is made of top-of-the-range, easy-care polyester with the feel of cotton.

home001
a
a

Stella Cadente Maison - La Bonne Etoile de Votre Maison
14869
home,page,page-id-14869,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-7.7,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.7.4,vc_responsive
a

du rêve nait une étoile…

Osez un brin de magie dans votre Maison avec une touche de Stella Cadente. Après avoir habillé avec grâce les garde-robes des femmes, hommes et enfants, la talentueuse créatrice de mode met son coup de crayon dans votre intérieur pour y dessiner un décor des plus féeriques. Couleurs divines et formes captivantes habillent sa première collection, orientée sous le signe des astres et des étoiles. Dessinée à Paris et fabriquée dans les meilleurs ateliers d’Europe, la collection STELLA CADENTE MAISON combine les meilleures avancées techniques pour votre confort, dans des designs au style unique.

Son amour pour les belles matières se redécouvre à nouveau dans son mobilier : bois robustes et revêtements naturels s’y retrouvent délicatement mariés dans des finitions soignées, sobres et raffinées. Plusieurs centaines de couleurs sont déclinées dans une gamme de canapés, fauteuils et lits. Les meilleurs tapissiers, menuisiers et ébénistes y ont exprimé leur savoir faire et leur talent, dans une vision artistique nouvelle, à la fois intemporelle et dans l’air du temps. Que ce soit pour égayer vos journées, ou bien pour border vos nuits, faites confiance à la bonne étoile de votre maison, Stella Cadente.

La maison d’hôtes Stella Cadente

home003
home002
a
TRADITION

La conception est confiée aux meilleurs artisans menuisiers et aux ébénistes les plus réputés d’Europe.

a
QUALITÉ

Les bois de hêtre et de pin naturels sont utilisées pour leur robustesse et leur durabilité dans le temps.

a
INNOVATION

Le revêtement final est un polyester haut de gamme, au toucher coton et d’un entretien facile.

home001
a
a